Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Honolulu to Wuhan: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Honolulu (HNL) to Wuhan (WUH)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL - WUH

    Wed Sep 18, 2019

    WUH - HNL

    Mon Sep 23, 2019

    USD 1,254*
  2. Honolulu (HNL) to Wuhan (WUH)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL - WUH

    Thu Sep 19, 2019

    WUH - HNL

    Mon Sep 23, 2019

    USD 1,525*
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Wuhan (WUH)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL - WUH

    Fri Sep 20, 2019

    WUH - HNL

    Mon Sep 23, 2019

    USD 2,646*
  4. Honolulu (HNL) to Wuhan (WUH)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL - WUH

    Fri Sep 20, 2019

    WUH - HNL

    Tue Sep 24, 2019

    USD 2,646*
  5. Honolulu (HNL) to Wuhan (WUH)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL - WUH

    Fri Sep 20, 2019

    WUH - HNL

    Wed Sep 25, 2019

    USD 2,655*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Wuhan (WUH) ANA Flights

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Wuhan (WUH) ANA Flights

Weather in Honolulu

Sunday moderate rain
72°F Sun Jun 16, 2019
Monday heavy intensity rain
70°F Mon Jun 17, 2019
Tuesday light rain
74°F Tue Jun 18, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
81°F Wed Jun 19, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
79°F Thu Jun 20, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
70°F Fri Jun 21, 2019
Saturday broken clouds
86°F Sat Jun 22, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations