Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Chicago (ORD) to Sapporo (CTS) Top Deals

  1. ORD-CTS

    Chicago to Sapporo

    Wed Sep 11, 2019-

    Thu Oct 17, 2019

    933*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. ORD-CTS

    Chicago to Sapporo

    Thu Sep 12, 2019-

    Thu Oct 17, 2019

    933*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. ORD-CTS

    Chicago to Sapporo

    Thu Oct 17, 2019-

    Sun Oct 27, 2019

    936*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. ORD-CTS

    Chicago to Sapporo

    Sat Sep 14, 2019-

    Thu Oct 17, 2019

    977*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. ORD-CTS

    Chicago to Sapporo

    Fri Sep 13, 2019-

    Thu Oct 17, 2019

    977*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  6. ORD-CTS

    Chicago to Sapporo

    Wed Sep 11, 2019-

    Wed Oct 16, 2019

    1,630*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Chicago (ORD) to Sapporo (CTS) ANA Flights

Find Chicago (ORD) to Sapporo (CTS) ANA Flights

Weather in Chicago

Sunday broken clouds
78°F Sun Jul 21, 2019
Monday overcast clouds
66°F Mon Jul 22, 2019
Tuesday scattered clouds
68°F Tue Jul 23, 2019
Wednesday light rain
67°F Wed Jul 24, 2019
Thursday moderate rain
79°F Thu Jul 25, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
67°F Fri Jul 26, 2019
Saturday light rain
75°F Sat Jul 27, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations