Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Chicago to Guangzhou: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Chicago (ORD) to Guangzhou (CAN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-CAN

    Sun Feb 23, 2020

    ORD-CAN

    Sat Mar 07, 2020

    1,096*USD
  2. Chicago (ORD) to Guangzhou (CAN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-CAN

    Wed Mar 25, 2020

    ORD-CAN

    Tue Apr 07, 2020

    1,293*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Chicago (ORD) to Guangzhou (CAN) Top Deals

  1. ORD-CAN

    Chicago to Guangzhou

    Mon Sep 16, 2019-

    Sun Nov 03, 2019

    1,071*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. ORD-CAN

    Chicago to Guangzhou

    Mon Sep 16, 2019-

    Mon Nov 11, 2019

    1,071*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. ORD-CAN

    Chicago to Guangzhou

    Sun Sep 15, 2019-

    Mon Nov 11, 2019

    1,071*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. ORD-CAN

    Chicago to Guangzhou

    Wed Sep 11, 2019-

    Tue Sep 24, 2019

    1,544*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Chicago (ORD) to Guangzhou (CAN) ANA Flights

Find Chicago (ORD) to Guangzhou (CAN) ANA Flights

Weather in Chicago

Sunday moderate rain
86°F Sun Aug 18, 2019
Monday heavy intensity rain
94°F Mon Aug 19, 2019
Tuesday moderate rain
94°F Tue Aug 20, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
91°F Wed Aug 21, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
88°F Thu Aug 22, 2019
Friday light rain
92°F Fri Aug 23, 2019
Saturday broken clouds
94°F Sat Aug 24, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations