Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Chicago to Guangzhou: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Chicago (ORD) to Guangzhou (CAN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-CAN

    Tue Dec 17, 2019

    ORD-CAN

    Mon Jan 13, 2020

    1,643*USD
  2. Chicago (ORD) to Guangzhou (CAN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-CAN

    Sun Dec 15, 2019

    ORD-CAN

    Sun Jan 12, 2020

    1,678*USD
  3. Chicago (ORD) to Guangzhou (CAN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-CAN

    Tue Dec 17, 2019

    ORD-CAN

    Tue Jan 14, 2020

    2,078*USD
  4. Chicago (ORD) to Guangzhou (CAN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-CAN

    Fri Jun 19, 2020

    ORD-CAN

    Thu Jul 02, 2020

    2,316*USD
  5. Chicago (ORD) to Guangzhou (CAN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-CAN

    Fri Aug 21, 2020

    ORD-CAN

    Thu Sep 03, 2020

    3,162*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Chicago (ORD) to Guangzhou (CAN) ANA Flights

Find Chicago (ORD) to Guangzhou (CAN) ANA Flights

Weather in Chicago

Sunday scattered clouds
85°F Sun Sep 15, 2019
Monday moderate rain
94°F Mon Sep 16, 2019
Tuesday heavy intensity rain
93°F Tue Sep 17, 2019
Wednesday light rain
92°F Wed Sep 18, 2019
Thursday sky is clear
90°F Thu Sep 19, 2019
Friday overcast clouds
89°F Fri Sep 20, 2019
Saturday sky is clear
84°F Sat Sep 21, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations