Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Jakarta (CGK) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel from Washington, D.C. to Jakarta: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-CGK

    Mon Jan 11, 2021

    CGK-IAD

    Mon Jan 18, 2021

    772USD*
  2. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-CGK

    Wed Jan 20, 2021

    CGK-IAD

    Wed Jan 27, 2021

    772USD*
  3. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-CGK

    Tue Jan 26, 2021

    CGK-IAD

    Tue Feb 02, 2021

    772USD*
  4. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-CGK

    Mon Feb 08, 2021

    CGK-IAD

    Mon Feb 15, 2021

    772USD*
  5. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-CGK

    Tue Feb 09, 2021

    CGK-IAD

    Tue Feb 16, 2021

    772USD*
  6. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-CGK

    Sat Jan 16, 2021

    CGK-IAD

    Sat Jan 23, 2021

    872USD*
  7. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-CGK

    Fri Feb 05, 2021

    CGK-IAD

    Fri Feb 12, 2021

    872USD*
  8. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-CGK

    Sat Jan 30, 2021

    CGK-IAD

    Sat Feb 06, 2021

    885USD*
  9. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-CGK

    Sat Feb 06, 2021

    CGK-IAD

    Sat Feb 13, 2021

    885USD*
  10. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-CGK

    Mon Dec 28, 2020

    CGK-IAD

    Mon Jan 04, 2021

    922USD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Jakarta (CGK) ANA Flights

Weather in Washington, D.C.

Wednesday scattered clouds
90°F Wed Sep 23, 2020
Thursday moderate rain
91°F Thu Sep 24, 2020
Friday light rain
90°F Fri Sep 25, 2020
Saturday moderate rain
91°F Sat Sep 26, 2020
Sunday heavy intensity rain
90°F Sun Sep 27, 2020
Monday heavy intensity rain
89°F Mon Sep 28, 2020
Tuesday moderate rain
89°F Tue Sep 29, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations