Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Jose to Jakarta: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Jose (SJC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-CGK

    Tue Jun 09, 2020

    CGK-SJC

    Tue Aug 18, 2020

    691*USD
  2. San Jose (SJC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-CGK

    Thu Jul 09, 2020

    CGK-SJC

    Wed Sep 09, 2020

    691*USD
  3. San Jose (SJC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-CGK

    Wed Jul 08, 2020

    CGK-SJC

    Mon Aug 31, 2020

    691*USD
  4. San Jose (SJC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-CGK

    Wed Jul 08, 2020

    CGK-SJC

    Tue Aug 25, 2020

    691*USD
  5. San Jose (SJC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-CGK

    Thu Jul 09, 2020

    CGK-SJC

    Tue Aug 18, 2020

    691*USD
  6. San Jose (SJC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-CGK

    Wed Jul 08, 2020

    CGK-SJC

    Wed Aug 26, 2020

    790*USD
  7. San Jose (SJC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-CGK

    Wed Jul 08, 2020

    CGK-SJC

    Sun Aug 30, 2020

    965*USD
  8. San Jose (SJC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-CGK

    Wed Jul 08, 2020

    CGK-SJC

    Sat Aug 29, 2020

    1,015*USD
  9. San Jose (SJC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-CGK

    Wed Jul 08, 2020

    CGK-SJC

    Thu Aug 27, 2020

    1,015*USD
  10. San Jose (SJC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-CGK

    Wed Jul 08, 2020

    CGK-SJC

    Fri Aug 28, 2020

    1,232*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Jose (SJC) to Jakarta (CGK) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Jose (SJC) to Jakarta (CGK) ANA Flights

Find San Jose (SJC) to Jakarta (CGK) ANA Flights

Weather in San Jose

Friday light rain
76°F Fri Jan 24, 2020
Saturday moderate rain
84°F Sat Jan 25, 2020
Sunday heavy intensity rain
83°F Sun Jan 26, 2020
Monday heavy intensity rain
85°F Mon Jan 27, 2020
Tuesday moderate rain
82°F Tue Jan 28, 2020
Wednesday moderate rain
83°F Wed Jan 29, 2020
Thursday heavy intensity rain
83°F Thu Jan 30, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations