Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Jose, CA to Ho Chi Minh City: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Mon Oct 07, 2019

    SJC-SGN

    Sun Mar 15, 2020

    762*
  2. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Mon Oct 07, 2019

    SJC-SGN

    Tue Mar 17, 2020

    762*
  3. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Thu Oct 24, 2019

    SJC-SGN

    Mon Nov 18, 2019

    762*
  4. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Mon Oct 28, 2019

    SJC-SGN

    Mon Nov 18, 2019

    762*
  5. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Mon Nov 04, 2019

    SJC-SGN

    Thu Nov 28, 2019

    762*
  6. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Tue Oct 29, 2019

    SJC-SGN

    Mon Nov 25, 2019

    762*
  7. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Tue Oct 29, 2019

    SJC-SGN

    Tue Nov 26, 2019

    762*
  8. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Tue Oct 29, 2019

    SJC-SGN

    Wed Nov 27, 2019

    762*
  9. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Tue Jan 14, 2020

    SJC-SGN

    Wed Mar 11, 2020

    788*
  10. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Sun Oct 06, 2019

    SJC-SGN

    Thu Dec 19, 2019

    812*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Jose, CA (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Top Deals

  1. SJC-SGN

    San Jose, CA to Ho Chi Minh City

    Mon Aug 12, 2019-

    Thu Sep 12, 2019

    762*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SJC-SGN

    San Jose, CA to Ho Chi Minh City

    Tue Sep 10, 2019-

    Mon Oct 07, 2019

    762*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SJC-SGN

    San Jose, CA to Ho Chi Minh City

    Thu Aug 29, 2019-

    Mon Sep 09, 2019

    762*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. SJC-SGN

    San Jose, CA to Ho Chi Minh City

    Wed Aug 14, 2019-

    Sun Sep 01, 2019

    762*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. SJC-SGN

    San Jose, CA to Ho Chi Minh City

    Wed Aug 21, 2019-

    Wed Sep 11, 2019

    762*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. SJC-SGN

    San Jose, CA to Ho Chi Minh City

    Mon Aug 12, 2019-

    Fri Sep 13, 2019

    803*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Weather in San Jose, CA

Thursday moderate rain
83°F Thu Jun 27, 2019
Friday moderate rain
84°F Fri Jun 28, 2019
Saturday light rain
82°F Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sunday moderate rain
88°F Sun Jun 30, 2019
Monday heavy intensity rain
86°F Mon Jul 01, 2019
Tuesday heavy intensity rain
79°F Tue Jul 02, 2019
Wednesday light rain
77°F Wed Jul 03, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations