Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel from San Jose to Ho Chi Minh City: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Sat Oct 17, 2020

    SGN-SJC

    Mon Nov 09, 2020

    612USD*
  2. San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Sat Oct 17, 2020

    SGN-SJC

    Sun Nov 08, 2020

    638USD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Weather in San Jose

Sunday light rain
82°F Sun Jul 12, 2020
Monday heavy intensity rain
84°F Mon Jul 13, 2020
Tuesday heavy intensity rain
83°F Tue Jul 14, 2020
Wednesday moderate rain
86°F Wed Jul 15, 2020
Thursday moderate rain
86°F Thu Jul 16, 2020
Friday moderate rain
89°F Fri Jul 17, 2020
Saturday light rain
89°F Sat Jul 18, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations