Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Jose to Ho Chi Minh City: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Mon May 18, 2020

    SGN-SJC

    Tue Nov 17, 2020

    617*USD
  2. San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Thu May 14, 2020

    SGN-SJC

    Sat May 30, 2020

    667*USD
  3. San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Wed Oct 07, 2020

    SGN-SJC

    Wed Oct 14, 2020

    804*USD
  4. San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Sat Nov 07, 2020

    SGN-SJC

    Thu Nov 12, 2020

    829*USD
  5. San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Mon May 25, 2020

    SGN-SJC

    Mon Jun 15, 2020

    858*USD
  6. San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Wed Jun 03, 2020

    SGN-SJC

    Wed Jun 17, 2020

    881*USD
  7. San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Fri Jul 24, 2020

    SGN-SJC

    Thu Aug 27, 2020

    906*USD
  8. San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Fri Jul 24, 2020

    SGN-SJC

    Sun Aug 30, 2020

    931*USD
  9. San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Fri Jul 24, 2020

    SGN-SJC

    Fri Aug 28, 2020

    1,047*USD
  10. San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Fri Jul 24, 2020

    SGN-SJC

    Sat Aug 29, 2020

    1,346*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Find San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Weather in San Jose

Friday few clouds
79°F Fri Jan 24, 2020
Saturday few clouds
90°F Sat Jan 25, 2020
Sunday overcast clouds
94°F Sun Jan 26, 2020
Monday overcast clouds
90°F Mon Jan 27, 2020
Tuesday overcast clouds
90°F Tue Jan 28, 2020
Wednesday broken clouds
90°F Wed Jan 29, 2020
Thursday broken clouds
95°F Thu Jan 30, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations