Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Washington, D.C. to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-NRT

    Tue Jun 30, 2020

    IAD-NRT

    Mon Jul 27, 2020

    2,620*USD
  2. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-HND

    Mon Jul 27, 2020

    IAD-HND

    Fri Aug 07, 2020

    2,909*USD
  3. Washington, D.C. (WAS) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    WAS-HND

    Mon Jul 27, 2020

    WAS-HND

    Fri Aug 07, 2020

    2,909*USD
  4. Washington, D.C. (WAS) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    WAS-NRT

    Tue May 12, 2020

    WAS-NRT

    Tue May 26, 2020

    2,745*USD
  5. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-NRT

    Fri May 15, 2020

    IAD-NRT

    Mon May 25, 2020

    3,350*USD
  6. Washington, D.C. (WAS) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    WAS-HND

    Mon Dec 23, 2019

    WAS-HND

    Thu Jan 02, 2020

    2,934*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Find Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in Washington, D.C.

Thursday broken clouds
80°F Thu Sep 19, 2019
Friday broken clouds
80°F Fri Sep 20, 2019
Saturday light rain
69°F Sat Sep 21, 2019
Sunday light rain
76°F Sun Sep 22, 2019
Monday light rain
90°F Mon Sep 23, 2019
Tuesday sky is clear
84°F Tue Sep 24, 2019
Wednesday broken clouds
79°F Wed Sep 25, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations