Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Washington, D.C. to Singapore: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SIN

    Thu Jan 23, 2020

    IAD-SIN

    Fri Jan 31, 2020

    902*USD
  2. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SIN

    Fri Feb 21, 2020

    IAD-SIN

    Sat Mar 07, 2020

    1,587*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Singapore (SIN) Top Deals

  1. IAD-SIN

    Washington, D.C. to Singapore

    Thu Aug 29, 2019-

    Wed Sep 04, 2019

    852*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. IAD-SIN

    Washington, D.C. to Singapore

    Mon Sep 02, 2019-

    Wed Sep 18, 2019

    862*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. IAD-SIN

    Washington, D.C. to Singapore

    Sun Sep 01, 2019-

    Wed Sep 18, 2019

    902*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. IAD-SIN

    Washington, D.C. to Singapore

    Mon Sep 02, 2019-

    Thu Sep 19, 2019

    968*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. IAD-SIN

    Washington, D.C. to Singapore

    Fri Oct 25, 2019-

    Sat Feb 08, 2020

    1,229*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  6. IAD-SIN

    Washington, D.C. to Singapore

    Fri Oct 25, 2019-

    Fri Feb 07, 2020

    1,243*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Find Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Weather in Washington, D.C.

Monday scattered clouds
91°F Mon Aug 26, 2019
Tuesday moderate rain
91°F Tue Aug 27, 2019
Wednesday light rain
85°F Wed Aug 28, 2019
Thursday overcast clouds
84°F Thu Aug 29, 2019
Friday light rain
89°F Fri Aug 30, 2019
Saturday overcast clouds
89°F Sat Aug 31, 2019
Sunday broken clouds
87°F Sun Sep 01, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations