Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Washington, D.C. to Singapore: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SIN

    Wed Jan 29, 2020

    SIN-IAD

    Wed Feb 05, 2020

    872*USD
  2. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SIN

    Thu Jan 23, 2020

    SIN-IAD

    Fri Jan 31, 2020

    923*USD
  3. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SIN

    Wed Mar 25, 2020

    SIN-IAD

    Tue Apr 07, 2020

    1,384*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Singapore (SIN) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Find Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Weather in Washington, D.C.

Wednesday sky is clear
78°F Wed Oct 23, 2019
Thursday moderate rain
85°F Thu Oct 24, 2019
Friday moderate rain
87°F Fri Oct 25, 2019
Saturday heavy intensity rain
87°F Sat Oct 26, 2019
Sunday moderate rain
86°F Sun Oct 27, 2019
Monday moderate rain
84°F Mon Oct 28, 2019
Tuesday moderate rain
85°F Tue Oct 29, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations