Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Washington to Shanghai: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Washington (IAD) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-PVG

    Thu May 07, 2020

    PVG-IAD

    Wed Jun 03, 2020

    1,135*USD
  2. Washington (IAD) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-PVG

    Tue Jun 23, 2020

    PVG-IAD

    Tue Aug 18, 2020

    1,906*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Washington (IAD) to Shanghai (PVG) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Washington (IAD) to Shanghai (PVG) ANA Flights

Find Washington (IAD) to Shanghai (PVG) ANA Flights

Weather in Washington

Monday sky is clear
69°F Mon Dec 16, 2019
Tuesday light rain
59°F Tue Dec 17, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
50°F Wed Dec 18, 2019
Thursday moderate rain
46°F Thu Dec 19, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
50°F Fri Dec 20, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
51°F Sat Dec 21, 2019
Sunday light rain
54°F Sun Dec 22, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations