Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Washington to Shanghai: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Washington (IAD) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-PVG

    Fri May 08, 2020

    PVG-IAD

    Fri May 29, 2020

    1,166*USD
  2. Washington (IAD) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-PVG

    Tue Jul 21, 2020

    PVG-IAD

    Wed Aug 12, 2020

    1,972*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Washington (IAD) to Shanghai (PVG) ANA Flights

Find Washington (IAD) to Shanghai (PVG) ANA Flights

Weather in Washington

Saturday broken clouds
41°F Sat Jan 18, 2020
Sunday broken clouds
44°F Sun Jan 19, 2020
Monday sky is clear
49°F Mon Jan 20, 2020
Tuesday sky is clear
52°F Tue Jan 21, 2020
Wednesday moderate rain
50°F Wed Jan 22, 2020
Thursday heavy intensity rain
49°F Thu Jan 23, 2020
Friday light rain
48°F Fri Jan 24, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations