Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Jose, CA to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-NRT

    Mon Oct 28, 2019

    SJC-NRT

    Thu Jan 23, 2020

    806*USD
  2. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-HND

    Mon Nov 25, 2019

    SJC-HND

    Tue Dec 10, 2019

    804*USD
  3. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-NRT

    Thu Apr 23, 2020

    SJC-NRT

    Thu May 07, 2020

    806*USD
  4. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-HND

    Mon Dec 02, 2019

    SJC-HND

    Tue Dec 17, 2019

    854*USD
  5. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-NRT

    Mon Mar 23, 2020

    SJC-NRT

    Mon Apr 06, 2020

    806*USD
  6. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-HND

    Mon Jun 22, 2020

    SJC-HND

    Thu Jul 02, 2020

    2,113*USD
  7. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-NRT

    Tue Mar 17, 2020

    SJC-NRT

    Tue Mar 31, 2020

    806*USD
  8. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-NRT

    Wed Jan 15, 2020

    SJC-NRT

    Tue Jan 28, 2020

    806*USD
  9. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-NRT

    Thu Jan 16, 2020

    SJC-NRT

    Thu Jan 30, 2020

    806*USD
  10. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-NRT

    Thu Jan 16, 2020

    SJC-NRT

    Wed Jan 29, 2020

    806*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

  1. SJC-NRT

    San Jose, CA to Tokyo

    Wed Oct 16, 2019-

    Tue Nov 05, 2019

    806*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SJC-HND

    San Jose, CA to Tokyo

    Mon Jul 22, 2019-

    Thu Jul 25, 2019

    2,513*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SJC-NRT

    San Jose, CA to Tokyo

    Thu Sep 26, 2019-

    Mon Oct 07, 2019

    806*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. SJC-NRT

    San Jose, CA to Tokyo

    Wed Sep 18, 2019-

    Thu Oct 03, 2019

    806*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. SJC-NRT

    San Jose, CA to Tokyo

    Mon Sep 16, 2019-

    Wed Oct 02, 2019

    806*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  6. SJC-NRT

    San Jose, CA to Tokyo

    Wed Sep 18, 2019-

    Wed Oct 02, 2019

    806*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in San Jose, CA

Sunday overcast clouds
79°F Sun Jul 21, 2019
Monday moderate rain
75°F Mon Jul 22, 2019
Tuesday light rain
88°F Tue Jul 23, 2019
Wednesday few clouds
94°F Wed Jul 24, 2019
Thursday overcast clouds
97°F Thu Jul 25, 2019
Friday sky is clear
96°F Fri Jul 26, 2019
Saturday sky is clear
99°F Sat Jul 27, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations