Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Jose, CA to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - NRT

    Wed Nov 06, 2019

    NRT - SJC

    Thu Nov 21, 2019

    USD 910*
  2. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - HND

    Mon Feb 24, 2020

    HND - SJC

    Tue Mar 17, 2020

    USD 907*
  3. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - NRT

    Wed Sep 25, 2019

    NRT - SJC

    Wed Oct 02, 2019

    USD 910*
  4. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - HND

    Sun Nov 17, 2019

    HND - SJC

    Thu Nov 28, 2019

    USD 915*
  5. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - NRT

    Mon Dec 02, 2019

    NRT - SJC

    Thu Dec 12, 2019

    USD 910*
  6. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - NRT

    Wed Nov 13, 2019

    NRT - SJC

    Wed Nov 20, 2019

    USD 910*
  7. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - NRT

    Thu Sep 26, 2019

    NRT - SJC

    Tue Oct 08, 2019

    USD 910*
  8. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - NRT

    Thu Oct 17, 2019

    NRT - SJC

    Tue Oct 29, 2019

    USD 910*
  9. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - NRT

    Thu Mar 12, 2020

    NRT - SJC

    Mon Mar 30, 2020

    USD 910*
  10. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - NRT

    Mon Apr 06, 2020

    NRT - SJC

    Thu Apr 16, 2020

    USD 910*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

  1. SJC-NRT

    San Jose, CA to Tokyo

    Tue Aug 27, 2019-

    Thu Nov 07, 2019

    USD 910*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SJC-HND

    San Jose, CA to Tokyo

    Mon Jul 01, 2019-

    Thu Jul 04, 2019

    USD 1,822*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SJC-NRT

    San Jose, CA to Tokyo

    Tue Sep 10, 2019-

    Tue Sep 24, 2019

    USD 910*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. SJC-HND

    San Jose, CA to Tokyo

    Mon Jun 24, 2019-

    Sat Jun 29, 2019

    USD 3,687*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. SJC-NRT

    San Jose, CA to Tokyo

    Tue Aug 27, 2019-

    Thu Nov 14, 2019

    USD 910*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. SJC-NRT

    San Jose, CA to Tokyo

    Tue Aug 27, 2019-

    Tue Nov 12, 2019

    USD 910*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in San Jose, CA

Monday light rain
82°F Mon Jun 17, 2019
Tuesday light rain
83°F Tue Jun 18, 2019
Wednesday broken clouds
86°F Wed Jun 19, 2019
Thursday few clouds
87°F Thu Jun 20, 2019
Friday light rain
85°F Fri Jun 21, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
68°F Sat Jun 22, 2019
Sunday overcast clouds
73°F Sun Jun 23, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations