Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Jose to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Jose (SJC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-NRT

    Tue Nov 03, 2020

    NRT-SJC

    Tue Nov 10, 2020

    1,087*USD
  2. San Jose (SJC) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-HND

    Mon Nov 02, 2020

    HND-SJC

    Mon Nov 09, 2020

    1,132*USD
  3. San Jose (SJC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-NRT

    Mon Oct 26, 2020

    NRT-SJC

    Fri Nov 06, 2020

    1,087*USD
  4. San Jose (SJC) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-HND

    Sun Nov 01, 2020

    HND-SJC

    Mon Nov 09, 2020

    1,132*USD
  5. San Jose (SJC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-NRT

    Fri Oct 02, 2020

    NRT-SJC

    Fri Oct 16, 2020

    1,609*USD
  6. San Jose (SJC) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-HND

    Wed Jul 01, 2020

    HND-SJC

    Tue Oct 06, 2020

    1,222*USD
  7. San Jose (SJC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-NRT

    Tue May 26, 2020

    NRT-SJC

    Tue Jun 16, 2020

    1,736*USD
  8. San Jose (SJC) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-HND

    Sat Oct 10, 2020

    HND-SJC

    Sun Oct 18, 2020

    1,282*USD
  9. San Jose (SJC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-NRT

    Mon May 25, 2020

    NRT-SJC

    Tue Jun 16, 2020

    1,836*USD
  10. San Jose (SJC) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-HND

    Sat May 09, 2020

    HND-SJC

    Sun May 17, 2020

    1,522*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Jose (SJC) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Jose (SJC) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Find San Jose (SJC) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in San Jose

Wednesday sky is clear
52°F Wed Jan 29, 2020
Thursday light rain
55°F Thu Jan 30, 2020
Friday overcast clouds
50°F Fri Jan 31, 2020
Saturday sky is clear
47°F Sat Feb 01, 2020
Sunday light rain
50°F Sun Feb 02, 2020
Monday light rain
52°F Mon Feb 03, 2020
Tuesday sky is clear
51°F Tue Feb 04, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations