Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Jose, CA to Singapore: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - SIN

    Sun Nov 03, 2019

    SIN - SJC

    Fri Nov 15, 2019

    USD 908*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Jose, CA (SJC) to Singapore (SIN) Top Deals

  1. SJC-SIN

    San Jose, CA to Singapore

    Wed Jul 03, 2019-

    Fri Jul 12, 2019

    USD 1,898*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SJC-SIN

    San Jose, CA to Singapore

    Wed Jul 03, 2019-

    Wed Jul 10, 2019

    USD 2,061*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SJC-SIN

    San Jose, CA to Singapore

    Wed Jul 03, 2019-

    Thu Jul 11, 2019

    USD 2,064*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Weather in San Jose, CA

Tuesday light rain
85°F Tue Jun 25, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
84°F Wed Jun 26, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
82°F Thu Jun 27, 2019
Friday light rain
89°F Fri Jun 28, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
88°F Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sunday moderate rain
87°F Sun Jun 30, 2019
Monday moderate rain
87°F Mon Jul 01, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations