Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Jose, CA to Shanghai: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-PVG

    Sun Oct 20, 2019

    SJC-PVG

    Wed Oct 30, 2019

    875*USD
  2. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-PVG

    Thu Jan 02, 2020

    SJC-PVG

    Sat Jan 18, 2020

    2,472*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Jose, CA (SJC) to Shanghai (PVG) Top Deals

  1. SJC-PVG

    San Jose, CA to Shanghai

    Wed Aug 28, 2019-

    Sat Oct 05, 2019

    1,048*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SJC-PVG

    San Jose, CA to Shanghai

    Tue Aug 13, 2019-

    Tue Aug 20, 2019

    1,391*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Shanghai (PVG) ANA Flights

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Shanghai (PVG) ANA Flights

Weather in San Jose, CA

Sunday broken clouds
95°F Sun Jul 21, 2019
Monday overcast clouds
97°F Mon Jul 22, 2019
Tuesday light rain
97°F Tue Jul 23, 2019
Wednesday light rain
97°F Wed Jul 24, 2019
Thursday moderate rain
99°F Thu Jul 25, 2019
Friday moderate rain
85°F Fri Jul 26, 2019
Saturday light rain
93°F Sat Jul 27, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations