Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from San Jose, CA to Sapporo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Sapporo (CTS)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-CTS

    Mon Feb 03, 2020

    SJC-CTS

    Wed Feb 12, 2020

    1,177*USD
  2. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Sapporo (CTS)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-CTS

    Sun Jun 14, 2020

    SJC-CTS

    Tue Jun 23, 2020

    2,351*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Jose, CA (SJC) to Sapporo (CTS) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Sapporo (CTS) ANA Flights

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Sapporo (CTS) ANA Flights

Weather in San Jose, CA

Monday light rain
45°F Mon Oct 14, 2019
Tuesday sky is clear
50°F Tue Oct 15, 2019
Wednesday overcast clouds
56°F Wed Oct 16, 2019
Thursday light rain
52°F Thu Oct 17, 2019
Friday sky is clear
55°F Fri Oct 18, 2019
Saturday heavy intensity rain
47°F Sat Oct 19, 2019
Sunday sky is clear
60°F Sun Oct 20, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations