Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Jose, CA to Osaka: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-ITM

    Sat Dec 21, 2019

    SJC-ITM

    Fri Jan 03, 2020

    2,374*
  2. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-KIX

    Fri Nov 22, 2019

    SJC-KIX

    Sat Nov 30, 2019

    1,028*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Jose, CA (SJC) to Osaka (KIX) Top Deals

  1. SJC-ITM

    San Jose, CA to Osaka

    Sat Jul 13, 2019-

    Sat Jul 20, 2019

    1,877*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SJC-ITM

    San Jose, CA to Osaka

    Sat Jul 27, 2019-

    Sun Aug 11, 2019

    2,125*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Weather in San Jose, CA

Thursday heavy intensity rain
76°F Thu Jun 27, 2019
Friday moderate rain
85°F Fri Jun 28, 2019
Saturday heavy intensity rain
86°F Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sunday heavy intensity rain
73°F Sun Jun 30, 2019
Monday light rain
84°F Mon Jul 01, 2019
Tuesday light rain
80°F Tue Jul 02, 2019
Wednesday overcast clouds
83°F Wed Jul 03, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations