Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Jose, CA to Okinawa: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Okinawa (OKA)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-OKA

    Tue Oct 29, 2019

    SJC-OKA

    Tue Nov 05, 2019

    1,038*
  2. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Okinawa (OKA)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-OKA

    Tue Oct 22, 2019

    SJC-OKA

    Fri Oct 25, 2019

    1,391*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Jose, CA (SJC) to Okinawa (OKA) Top Deals

  1. SJC-OKA

    San Jose, CA to Okinawa

    Mon Sep 02, 2019-

    Mon Sep 09, 2019

    1,038*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SJC-OKA

    San Jose, CA to Okinawa

    Sun Aug 04, 2019-

    Sat Oct 26, 2019

    1,138*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Okinawa (OKA) ANA Flights

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Okinawa (OKA) ANA Flights

Weather in San Jose, CA

Thursday moderate rain
85°F Thu Jun 27, 2019
Friday light rain
81°F Fri Jun 28, 2019
Saturday light rain
81°F Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sunday light rain
81°F Sun Jun 30, 2019
Monday light rain
81°F Mon Jul 01, 2019
Tuesday light rain
82°F Tue Jul 02, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
82°F Wed Jul 03, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations