Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Jose, CA to Manila: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - MNL

    Mon Dec 09, 2019

    MNL - SJC

    Thu Jan 09, 2020

    USD 828*
  2. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - MNL

    Thu Jan 09, 2020

    MNL - SJC

    Thu Jan 30, 2020

    USD 1,038*
  3. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - MNL

    Sun Oct 06, 2019

    MNL - SJC

    Sun Oct 13, 2019

    USD 1,063*
  4. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - MNL

    Thu Dec 26, 2019

    MNL - SJC

    Mon Jan 13, 2020

    USD 1,078*
  5. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - MNL

    Thu Mar 05, 2020

    MNL - SJC

    Fri Mar 20, 2020

    USD 1,088*
  6. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - MNL

    Sat Jan 18, 2020

    MNL - SJC

    Sat Feb 15, 2020

    USD 1,113*
  7. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - MNL

    Fri Mar 06, 2020

    MNL - SJC

    Fri Mar 20, 2020

    USD 1,138*
  8. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - MNL

    Fri Nov 08, 2019

    MNL - SJC

    Sat Nov 23, 2019

    USD 1,720*
  9. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - MNL

    Mon Dec 09, 2019

    MNL - SJC

    Thu Jan 02, 2020

    USD 1,849*
  10. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - MNL

    Fri Nov 01, 2019

    MNL - SJC

    Sat Nov 16, 2019

    USD 1,871*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Jose, CA (SJC) to Manila (MNL) Top Deals

  1. SJC-MNL

    San Jose, CA to Manila

    Tue Jul 30, 2019-

    Wed Sep 18, 2019

    USD 660*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SJC-MNL

    San Jose, CA to Manila

    Thu Jun 20, 2019-

    Thu Jun 27, 2019

    USD 2,070*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SJC-MNL

    San Jose, CA to Manila

    Sun Jul 21, 2019-

    Fri Jul 26, 2019

    USD 2,329*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Weather in San Jose, CA

Wednesday moderate rain
92°F Wed Jun 19, 2019
Thursday light rain
86°F Thu Jun 20, 2019
Friday moderate rain
85°F Fri Jun 21, 2019
Saturday light rain
86°F Sat Jun 22, 2019
Sunday moderate rain
86°F Sun Jun 23, 2019
Monday moderate rain
86°F Mon Jun 24, 2019
Tuesday moderate rain
86°F Tue Jun 25, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations