Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Jose, CA to Guangzhou: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Guangzhou (CAN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-CAN

    Sun Feb 02, 2020

    SJC-CAN

    Sat Feb 15, 2020

    1,031*USD
  2. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Guangzhou (CAN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-CAN

    Mon Jun 15, 2020

    SJC-CAN

    Sun Jun 28, 2020

    2,127*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Jose, CA (SJC) to Guangzhou (CAN) Top Deals

  1. SJC-CAN

    San Jose, CA to Guangzhou

    Tue Sep 03, 2019-

    Fri Sep 06, 2019

    1,359*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Guangzhou (CAN) ANA Flights

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Guangzhou (CAN) ANA Flights

Weather in San Jose, CA

Tuesday broken clouds
84°F Tue Aug 20, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
94°F Wed Aug 21, 2019
Thursday light rain
95°F Thu Aug 22, 2019
Friday broken clouds
96°F Fri Aug 23, 2019
Saturday light rain
96°F Sat Aug 24, 2019
Sunday scattered clouds
94°F Sun Aug 25, 2019
Monday light rain
92°F Mon Aug 26, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations