Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Jose, CA to Fukuoka: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-FUK

    Fri Nov 08, 2019

    SJC-FUK

    Thu Nov 21, 2019

    1,186*USD
  2. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-FUK

    Sat Nov 09, 2019

    SJC-FUK

    Thu Nov 21, 2019

    1,613*USD
  3. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-FUK

    Sat Nov 09, 2019

    SJC-FUK

    Fri Nov 22, 2019

    1,663*USD
  4. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-FUK

    Sun Nov 10, 2019

    SJC-FUK

    Fri Nov 22, 2019

    1,801*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Jose, CA (SJC) to Fukuoka (FUK) Top Deals

  1. SJC-FUK

    San Jose, CA to Fukuoka

    Sat Sep 28, 2019-

    Sun Oct 06, 2019

    1,236*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Fukuoka (FUK) ANA Flights

Find San Jose, CA (SJC) to Fukuoka (FUK) ANA Flights

Weather in San Jose, CA

Saturday heavy intensity rain
80°F Sat Jul 20, 2019
Sunday heavy intensity rain
83°F Sun Jul 21, 2019
Monday moderate rain
83°F Mon Jul 22, 2019
Tuesday overcast clouds
84°F Tue Jul 23, 2019
Wednesday overcast clouds
85°F Wed Jul 24, 2019
Thursday light rain
81°F Thu Jul 25, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
84°F Fri Jul 26, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations