Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Popular Plane Ticket Offers from Canada

  1. YYC-HKG

    Calgary to Hong Kong

    Tue Aug 27, 2019-

    Tue Nov 19, 2019

    932*CAD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. YVR-HKG

    Vancouver to Hong Kong

    Mon Aug 26, 2019-

    Wed Sep 04, 2019

    1,122*CAD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. YYZ-NRT

    Toronto to Tokyo

    Mon Sep 02, 2019-

    Thu Sep 05, 2019

    1,258*CAD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. YEG-HND

    Edmonton to Tokyo

    Mon Aug 26, 2019-

    Mon Sep 23, 2019

    1,563*CAD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. YVR-NRT

    Vancouver to Tokyo

    Tue Sep 03, 2019-

    Thu Oct 03, 2019

    1,570*CAD

    Round trip | Economy

  6. YVR-KIX

    Vancouver to Osaka

    Thu Aug 29, 2019-

    Wed Sep 04, 2019

    1,706*CAD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Fly from Canada: Compare Low Airfares

  1. Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HKG

    Wed Sep 18, 2019

    YVR-HKG

    Thu Nov 07, 2019

    921*CAD
  2. Vancouver (YVR) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-SIN

    Sun Oct 13, 2019

    YVR-SIN

    Wed Nov 13, 2019

    969*CAD
  3. Calgary (YYC) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYC-HKG

    Tue Sep 17, 2019

    YYC-HKG

    Tue Oct 29, 2019

    972*CAD
  4. Edmonton (YEG) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    YEG-HKG

    Wed Oct 23, 2019

    YEG-HKG

    Tue Dec 24, 2019

    1,002*CAD
  5. Toronto (YYZ) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYZ-HKG

    Tue Oct 15, 2019

    YYZ-HKG

    Tue Oct 29, 2019

    1,079*CAD
  6. Montreal (YUL) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    YUL-MNL

    Thu Sep 12, 2019

    YUL-MNL

    Mon Sep 30, 2019

    1,121*CAD
  7. Calgary (YYC) to Delhi (DEL)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYC-DEL

    Wed Oct 02, 2019

    YYC-DEL

    Tue Dec 03, 2019

    1,124*CAD
  8. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HND

    Wed Oct 30, 2019

    YVR-HND

    Wed Nov 13, 2019

    1,143*CAD
  9. Vancouver (YVR) to Osaka (Kobe) (UKB)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-UKB

    Thu Oct 24, 2019

    YVR-UKB

    Wed Nov 20, 2019

    1,154*CAD
  10. Vancouver (YVR) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-KIX

    Sun Nov 03, 2019

    YVR-KIX

    Thu Nov 28, 2019

    1,161*CAD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find ANA Flights from Canada

Find ANA Flights from Canada