Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Popular Plane Ticket Offers from Canada

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Fly from Canada: Compare Low Airfares

  1. Calgary (YYC) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYC-HND

    Wed Feb 17, 2021

    HND-YYC

    Wed Mar 03, 2021

    547CAD*
  2. Vancouver (YVR) to Osaka (Kobe) (UKB)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-UKB

    Sun Jan 31, 2021

    UKB-YVR

    Fri Mar 05, 2021

    553CAD*
  3. Vancouver (YVR) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-ITM

    Tue Jan 26, 2021

    ITM-YVR

    Tue Feb 09, 2021

    556CAD*
  4. Vancouver (YVR) to Taipei (TSA)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-TSA

    Tue Jan 05, 2021

    TSA-YVR

    Wed Feb 17, 2021

    559CAD*
  5. Vancouver (YVR) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-KIX

    Tue Jan 12, 2021

    KIX-YVR

    Tue Jan 26, 2021

    561CAD*
  6. Montreal (YUL) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YUL-HND

    Tue Feb 16, 2021

    HND-YUL

    Tue Mar 02, 2021

    617CAD*
  7. Toronto (YYZ) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYZ-HND

    Wed Dec 30, 2020

    HND-YYZ

    Wed Jan 13, 2021

    642CAD*
  8. Toronto (YYZ) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYZ-NRT

    Tue Jan 12, 2021

    NRT-YYZ

    Tue Jan 26, 2021

    643CAD*
  9. Toronto (YYZ) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYZ-KIX

    Wed Jan 13, 2021

    KIX-YYZ

    Wed Jan 27, 2021

    648CAD*
  10. Montreal (YUL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    YUL-NRT

    Tue Jan 05, 2021

    NRT-YUL

    Tue Jan 19, 2021

    649CAD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find ANA Flights from Canada