Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Popular Plane Ticket Offers from Canada

  1. YVR-HKG

    Vancouver to Hong Kong

    Tue Jul 09, 2019-

    Fri Sep 06, 2019

    CAD 964*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. YVR-SIN

    Vancouver to Singapore

    Mon Jul 08, 2019-

    Mon Jul 22, 2019

    CAD 1,196*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. YVR-TSA

    Vancouver to Taipei

    Mon Jul 01, 2019-

    Wed Sep 04, 2019

    CAD 1,657*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. YUL-NRT

    Montreal to Tokyo

    Tue Jul 09, 2019-

    Mon Jul 22, 2019

    CAD 1,865*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. YOW-ITM

    Ottawa to Osaka

    Fri Jun 28, 2019-

    Wed Jul 10, 2019

    CAD 1,953*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. YVR-NRT

    Vancouver to Tokyo

    Sat Jun 29, 2019-

    Wed Jul 10, 2019

    CAD 1,961*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Fly from Canada: Compare Low Airfares

  1. Vancouver (YVR) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR - SIN

    Tue Sep 24, 2019

    SIN - YVR

    Thu Oct 10, 2019

    CAD 730*
  2. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR - HND

    Mon Sep 02, 2019

    HND - YVR

    Mon Sep 09, 2019

    CAD 821*
  3. Vancouver (YVR) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR - KIX

    Tue Sep 10, 2019

    KIX - YVR

    Thu Sep 19, 2019

    CAD 839*
  4. Calgary (YYC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYC - NRT

    Thu Sep 19, 2019

    NRT - YYC

    Tue Oct 01, 2019

    CAD 869*
  5. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR - NRT

    Wed Aug 21, 2019

    NRT - YVR

    Mon Sep 02, 2019

    CAD 890*
  6. Toronto (YYZ) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYZ - HND

    Thu Aug 29, 2019

    HND - YYZ

    Mon Sep 09, 2019

    CAD 965*
  7. Saskatoon (YXE) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YXE - HND

    Tue Aug 20, 2019

    HND - YXE

    Thu Oct 24, 2019

    CAD 998*
  8. Vancouver (YVR) to Hakodate (HKD)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR - HKD

    Tue Sep 03, 2019

    HKD - YVR

    Thu Sep 12, 2019

    CAD 1,030*
  9. Regina (YQR) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YQR - HND

    Fri Sep 20, 2019

    HND - YQR

    Fri Oct 04, 2019

    CAD 1,086*
  10. Vancouver (YVR) to Okinawa (OKA)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR - OKA

    Fri Sep 20, 2019

    OKA - YVR

    Sat Oct 12, 2019

    CAD 1,093*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find ANA Flights from Canada

Find ANA Flights from Canada