Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Find & Book ANA Flight Offers to Asia and Save!

Fly with ANA and Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Vancouver (YVR) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR - PVG

    Fri Nov 15, 2019

    PVG - YVR

    Mon Dec 23, 2019

    CAD 689*
  2. Vancouver (YVR) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR - SIN

    Mon Feb 17, 2020

    SIN - YVR

    Wed Mar 04, 2020

    CAD 706*
  3. Edmonton (YEG) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    YEG - SIN

    Wed Sep 25, 2019

    SIN - YEG

    Mon Sep 30, 2019

    CAD 716*
  4. Victoria (YYJ) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYJ - BKK

    Wed Nov 27, 2019

    BKK - YYJ

    Tue Feb 25, 2020

    CAD 732*
  5. Calgary (YYC) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYC - SIN

    Tue Sep 24, 2019

    SIN - YYC

    Thu Feb 13, 2020

    CAD 741*
  6. Vancouver (YVR) to Taipei (TSA)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR - TSA

    Fri Jan 10, 2020

    TSA - YVR

    Tue Feb 04, 2020

    CAD 845*
  7. Vancouver (YVR) to Taipei (TPE)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR - TPE

    Wed Feb 26, 2020

    TPE - YVR

    Thu Mar 12, 2020

    CAD 885*
  8. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR - HND

    Mon Oct 28, 2019

    HND - YVR

    Mon Dec 02, 2019

    CAD 901*
  9. Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR - HKG

    Mon Oct 14, 2019

    HKG - YVR

    Thu Oct 31, 2019

    CAD 920*
  10. Edmonton (YEG) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    YEG - KIX

    Mon Nov 25, 2019

    KIX - YEG

    Thu Dec 05, 2019

    CAD 963*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Book and Compare Low Fare Flight Deals with ANA

  1. YVR-SIN

    Vancouver to Singapore

    Tue Aug 27, 2019-

    Wed Sep 25, 2019

    CAD 706*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. YVR-KUL

    Vancouver to Kuala Lumpur

    Tue Sep 03, 2019-

    Mon Sep 30, 2019

    CAD 720*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. YVR-HND

    Vancouver to Tokyo

    Thu Aug 29, 2019-

    Mon Sep 09, 2019

    CAD 901*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. YVR-HKG

    Vancouver to Hong Kong

    Mon Sep 09, 2019-

    Wed Sep 25, 2019

    CAD 920*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. YVR-PVG

    Vancouver to Shanghai

    Wed Sep 04, 2019-

    Mon Sep 23, 2019

    CAD 940*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. YUL-MNL

    Montreal to Manila

    Thu Aug 22, 2019-

    Wed Sep 25, 2019

    CAD 1,121*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.