Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Fly with ANA and Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Edmonton (YEG) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YEG-HND

    Wed Jan 06, 2021

    HND-YEG

    Thu Jan 21, 2021

    547CAD*
  2. Calgary (YYC) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYC-HND

    Tue Jan 05, 2021

    HND-YYC

    Tue Jan 19, 2021

    547CAD*
  3. Calgary (YYC) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYC-KIX

    Wed Feb 03, 2021

    KIX-YYC

    Tue Mar 02, 2021

    566CAD*
  4. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-NRT

    Mon Feb 01, 2021

    NRT-YVR

    Fri Feb 05, 2021

    610CAD*
  5. Calgary (YYC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYC-NRT

    Tue Jan 05, 2021

    NRT-YYC

    Tue Jan 19, 2021

    616CAD*
  6. Montreal (YUL) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YUL-HND

    Tue Dec 29, 2020

    HND-YUL

    Tue Jan 12, 2021

    617CAD*
  7. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HND

    Wed Dec 30, 2020

    HND-YVR

    Wed Jan 13, 2021

    642CAD*
  8. Toronto (YYZ) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYZ-HND

    Wed Dec 30, 2020

    HND-YYZ

    Wed Jan 13, 2021

    642CAD*
  9. Toronto (YYZ) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYZ-NRT

    Wed Feb 03, 2021

    NRT-YYZ

    Wed Feb 17, 2021

    643CAD*
  10. Toronto (YYZ) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYZ-KIX

    Tue Feb 09, 2021

    KIX-YYZ

    Tue Feb 23, 2021

    658CAD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Book and Compare Low Fare Flight Deals with ANA

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.