Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Fly with ANA and Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Vancouver (YVR) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-SIN

    Thu Apr 08, 2021

    SIN-YVR

    Tue Apr 27, 2021

    717CAD*
  2. Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HKG

    Wed Aug 26, 2020

    HKG-YVR

    Thu Sep 10, 2020

    756CAD*
  3. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HND

    Wed Nov 04, 2020

    HND-YVR

    Wed Nov 18, 2020

    939CAD*
  4. Calgary (YYC) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYC-HND

    Tue Sep 01, 2020

    HND-YYC

    Tue Sep 15, 2020

    945CAD*
  5. Vancouver (YVR) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-BKK

    Fri Nov 20, 2020

    BKK-YVR

    Sat Nov 28, 2020

    989CAD*
  6. Toronto (YYZ) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYZ-NRT

    Thu Nov 19, 2020

    NRT-YYZ

    Sun Dec 06, 2020

    1,013CAD*
  7. Kamloops (YKA) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    YKA-NRT

    Sat Feb 27, 2021

    NRT-YKA

    Thu Mar 25, 2021

    1,116CAD*
  8. Toronto (YYZ) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYZ-BKK

    Thu Nov 19, 2020

    BKK-YYZ

    Sun Dec 06, 2020

    1,515CAD*
  9. Toronto (YYZ) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYZ-HKG

    Fri Oct 30, 2020

    HKG-YYZ

    Fri Nov 13, 2020

    2,143CAD*
  10. Winnipeg (YWG) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    YWG-MNL

    Wed Dec 09, 2020

    MNL-YWG

    Tue Jan 05, 2021

    2,168CAD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Book and Compare Low Fare Flight Deals with ANA

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.