Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Find & Book ANA Flight Offers to Asia and Save!

Fly with ANA and Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Vancouver (YVR) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-SIN

    Wed Oct 14, 2020

    SIN-YVR

    Thu Nov 05, 2020

    750*CAD
  2. Nanaimo (YCD) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YCD-HND

    Sun Nov 01, 2020

    HND-YCD

    Wed Nov 25, 2020

    920*CAD
  3. Victoria (YYJ) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYJ-HND

    Thu Sep 10, 2020

    HND-YYJ

    Sun Sep 27, 2020

    925*CAD
  4. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HND

    Sun Nov 01, 2020

    HND-YVR

    Mon Nov 16, 2020

    935*CAD
  5. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-NRT

    Thu Oct 29, 2020

    NRT-YVR

    Mon Nov 16, 2020

    972*CAD
  6. Vancouver (YVR) to Osaka (Kobe) (UKB)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-UKB

    Fri Sep 25, 2020

    UKB-YVR

    Sun Oct 11, 2020

    1,032*CAD
  7. Vancouver (YVR) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-KIX

    Fri Dec 25, 2020

    KIX-YVR

    Tue Jan 12, 2021

    1,059*CAD
  8. Victoria (YYJ) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYJ-SIN

    Tue Jun 02, 2020

    SIN-YYJ

    Sat Jun 20, 2020

    1,077*CAD
  9. Vancouver (YVR) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-MNL

    Tue Dec 08, 2020

    MNL-YVR

    Fri Jan 08, 2021

    1,193*CAD
  10. Edmonton (YEG) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YEG-HND

    Wed Oct 14, 2020

    HND-YEG

    Tue Oct 20, 2020

    1,211*CAD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Book and Compare Low Fare Flight Deals with ANA

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.