Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Fly to Hakodate (HKD): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Vancouver (YVR) to Hakodate (HKD)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR - HKD

    Tue Oct 29, 2019

    HKD - YVR

    Wed Nov 06, 2019

    CAD 1,067*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Most Popular Deals to Hakodate (HKD)

  1. YVR-HKD

    Vancouver to Hakodate

    Tue Sep 03, 2019-

    Thu Sep 12, 2019

    CAD 1,030*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Hakodate (HKD)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Hakodate (HKD)

Weather in Hakodate

Tuesday scattered clouds
13°C Tue Jun 25, 2019
Wednesday scattered clouds
21°C Wed Jun 26, 2019
Thursday light rain
23°C Thu Jun 27, 2019
Friday moderate rain
21°C Fri Jun 28, 2019
Saturday light rain
22°C Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sunday overcast clouds
17°C Sun Jun 30, 2019
Monday light rain
14°C Mon Jul 01, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

Related Routes