Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Popular Airfares on Canada to Japan Flights

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Get Low Fare Canada to Japan Deals with ANA

  1. Victoria (YYJ) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYJ-HND

    Thu Oct 08, 2020

    HND-YYJ

    Tue Oct 27, 2020

    929*CAD
  2. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HND

    Mon Nov 30, 2020

    HND-YVR

    Thu Dec 10, 2020

    940*CAD
  3. Vancouver (YVR) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-KIX

    Tue Oct 06, 2020

    KIX-YVR

    Thu Oct 15, 2020

    960*CAD
  4. Vancouver (YVR) to Sapporo (CTS)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-CTS

    Thu Oct 29, 2020

    CTS-YVR

    Tue Nov 24, 2020

    1,191*CAD
  5. Montreal (YUL) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YUL-HND

    Sat Oct 10, 2020

    HND-YUL

    Sun Oct 25, 2020

    2,079*CAD
  6. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-NRT

    Fri Sep 18, 2020

    NRT-YVR

    Sat Oct 10, 2020

    2,446*CAD
  7. Ottawa (YOW) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YOW-HND

    Fri Sep 18, 2020

    HND-YOW

    Sat Oct 10, 2020

    2,845*CAD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Canada to Japan ANA Flights

Canada to Japan ANA Flights