Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Best Fares from Vancouver to Japan

Vancouver (YVR) to
Tokyo (HND)
Round Trip Economy
Sun Oct 11, 2020 Fri Oct 16, 2020
628CAD

Popular Airfares on Canada to Japan Flights

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Get Low Fare Canada to Japan Deals with ANA

  1. Calgary (YYC) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYC-HND

    Wed Feb 17, 2021

    HND-YYC

    Wed Mar 03, 2021

    547CAD*
  2. Vancouver (YVR) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-ITM

    Wed Dec 30, 2020

    ITM-YVR

    Wed Jan 13, 2021

    555CAD*
  3. Vancouver (YVR) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-KIX

    Tue Jan 19, 2021

    KIX-YVR

    Tue Feb 02, 2021

    560CAD*
  4. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HND

    Sat Dec 26, 2020

    HND-YVR

    Tue Jan 12, 2021

    609CAD*
  5. Calgary (YYC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYC-NRT

    Tue Jan 12, 2021

    NRT-YYC

    Tue Jan 26, 2021

    615CAD*
  6. Montreal (YUL) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YUL-HND

    Tue Feb 09, 2021

    HND-YUL

    Tue Feb 23, 2021

    617CAD*
  7. Toronto (YYZ) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYZ-HND

    Tue Dec 29, 2020

    HND-YYZ

    Tue Jan 12, 2021

    642CAD*
  8. Toronto (YYZ) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYZ-NRT

    Tue Jan 26, 2021

    NRT-YYZ

    Tue Feb 09, 2021

    642CAD*
  9. Toronto (YYZ) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYZ-KIX

    Tue Jan 05, 2021

    KIX-YYZ

    Tue Jan 19, 2021

    647CAD*
  10. Montreal (YUL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    YUL-NRT

    Tue Jan 05, 2021

    NRT-YUL

    Tue Jan 19, 2021

    648CAD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Canada to Japan ANA Flights