Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Fly to Hiroshima (HIJ): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Calgary (YYC) to Hiroshima (HIJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYC-HIJ

    Fri May 01, 2020

    HIJ-YYC

    Sun May 10, 2020

    1,345*CAD
  2. Kelowna (YLW) to Hiroshima (HIJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    YLW-HIJ

    Mon Jun 08, 2020

    HIJ-YLW

    Mon Jun 22, 2020

    1,607*CAD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Hiroshima (HIJ)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Hiroshima (HIJ)

Weather in Hiroshima

Saturday overcast clouds
9°C Sat Jan 25, 2020
Sunday light rain
9°C Sun Jan 26, 2020
Monday heavy intensity rain
5°C Mon Jan 27, 2020
Tuesday light rain
8°C Tue Jan 28, 2020
Wednesday light rain
11°C Wed Jan 29, 2020
Thursday heavy intensity rain
8°C Thu Jan 30, 2020
Friday snow
4°C Fri Jan 31, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

Related Routes