Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Vancouver to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HND

    Sun Jan 31, 2021

    HND-YVR

    Tue Feb 16, 2021

    939*CAD
  2. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-NRT

    Tue Sep 08, 2020

    NRT-YVR

    Wed Sep 16, 2020

    2,443*CAD
  3. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HND

    Mon Oct 26, 2020

    HND-YVR

    Thu Nov 05, 2020

    940*CAD
  4. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HND

    Wed Oct 14, 2020

    HND-YVR

    Sun Nov 01, 2020

    940*CAD
  5. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HND

    Sat Aug 08, 2020

    HND-YVR

    Fri Aug 28, 2020

    1,211*CAD
  6. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HND

    Sat Jul 25, 2020

    HND-YVR

    Sat Aug 22, 2020

    1,250*CAD
  7. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HND

    Mon Aug 10, 2020

    HND-YVR

    Fri Aug 28, 2020

    1,261*CAD
  8. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HND

    Wed Aug 12, 2020

    HND-YVR

    Thu Aug 27, 2020

    1,350*CAD
  9. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HND

    Tue Oct 13, 2020

    HND-YVR

    Sun Nov 01, 2020

    1,357*CAD
  10. Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HND

    Wed Jul 01, 2020

    HND-YVR

    Wed Jul 15, 2020

    1,383*CAD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Find Vancouver (YVR) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in Vancouver

Wednesday heavy intensity rain
13°C Wed Apr 01, 2020
Thursday sky is clear
17°C Thu Apr 02, 2020
Friday scattered clouds
16°C Fri Apr 03, 2020
Saturday sky is clear
19°C Sat Apr 04, 2020
Sunday light rain
10°C Sun Apr 05, 2020
Monday sky is clear
15°C Mon Apr 06, 2020
Tuesday broken clouds
16°C Tue Apr 07, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations