Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Vancouver to Singapore: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Vancouver (YVR) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-SIN

    Wed Oct 14, 2020

    SIN-YVR

    Thu Nov 05, 2020

    750*CAD
  2. Vancouver (YVR) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-SIN

    Sat Jul 18, 2020

    SIN-YVR

    Thu Aug 20, 2020

    1,331*CAD
  3. Vancouver (YVR) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-SIN

    Mon Jul 27, 2020

    SIN-YVR

    Mon Aug 17, 2020

    2,156*CAD
  4. Vancouver (YVR) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-SIN

    Wed Jul 01, 2020

    SIN-YVR

    Sat Jul 18, 2020

    2,202*CAD
  5. Vancouver (YVR) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-SIN

    Sun Jun 28, 2020

    SIN-YVR

    Tue Jul 21, 2020

    2,474*CAD
  6. Vancouver (YVR) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-SIN

    Thu Jul 02, 2020

    SIN-YVR

    Tue Jul 21, 2020

    3,053*CAD
  7. Vancouver (YVR) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-SIN

    Thu Jul 02, 2020

    SIN-YVR

    Mon Jul 20, 2020

    3,357*CAD
  8. Vancouver (YVR) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-SIN

    Wed Jul 01, 2020

    SIN-YVR

    Mon Jul 20, 2020

    3,657*CAD
  9. Vancouver (YVR) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-SIN

    Wed Jul 01, 2020

    SIN-YVR

    Sun Jul 19, 2020

    3,847*CAD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Vancouver (YVR) to Singapore (SIN) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Vancouver (YVR) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Find Vancouver (YVR) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Weather in Vancouver

Tuesday overcast clouds
29°C Tue Feb 25, 2020
Wednesday scattered clouds
31°C Wed Feb 26, 2020
Thursday overcast clouds
31°C Thu Feb 27, 2020
Friday sky is clear
31°C Fri Feb 28, 2020
Saturday overcast clouds
32°C Sat Feb 29, 2020
Sunday overcast clouds
31°C Sun Mar 01, 2020
Monday overcast clouds
32°C Mon Mar 02, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations