Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Vancouver (YVR) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel from Vancouver to Kuala Lumpur: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Vancouver (YVR) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-KUL

    Wed Feb 03, 2021

    KUL-YVR

    Wed Feb 17, 2021

    900CAD*
  2. Vancouver (YVR) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-KUL

    Tue Feb 09, 2021

    KUL-YVR

    Tue Feb 23, 2021

    900CAD*
  3. Vancouver (YVR) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-KUL

    Mon Feb 08, 2021

    KUL-YVR

    Mon Feb 22, 2021

    900CAD*
  4. Vancouver (YVR) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-KUL

    Wed Feb 10, 2021

    KUL-YVR

    Wed Feb 24, 2021

    900CAD*
  5. Vancouver (YVR) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-KUL

    Mon Mar 15, 2021

    KUL-YVR

    Mon Mar 29, 2021

    900CAD*
  6. Vancouver (YVR) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-KUL

    Wed Mar 17, 2021

    KUL-YVR

    Wed Mar 31, 2021

    900CAD*
  7. Vancouver (YVR) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-KUL

    Tue Jan 19, 2021

    KUL-YVR

    Tue Feb 02, 2021

    900CAD*
  8. Vancouver (YVR) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-KUL

    Mon Jan 25, 2021

    KUL-YVR

    Mon Feb 08, 2021

    900CAD*
  9. Vancouver (YVR) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-KUL

    Wed Jan 27, 2021

    KUL-YVR

    Wed Feb 10, 2021

    900CAD*
  10. Vancouver (YVR) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-KUL

    Thu Mar 11, 2021

    KUL-YVR

    Thu Mar 25, 2021

    900CAD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Vancouver (YVR) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) ANA Flights

Weather in Vancouver

Wednesday moderate rain
32°C Wed Sep 23, 2020
Thursday heavy intensity rain
28°C Thu Sep 24, 2020
Friday moderate rain
32°C Fri Sep 25, 2020
Saturday moderate rain
32°C Sat Sep 26, 2020
Sunday moderate rain
26°C Sun Sep 27, 2020
Monday overcast clouds
29°C Mon Sep 28, 2020
Tuesday light rain
33°C Tue Sep 29, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations