Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Vancouver to Hong Kong: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HKG

    Sat May 09, 2020

    YVR-HKG

    Tue Jun 09, 2020

    860*CAD
  2. Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HKG

    Wed Dec 04, 2019

    YVR-HKG

    Thu Dec 26, 2019

    958*CAD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG) Top Deals

  1. YVR-HKG

    Vancouver to Hong Kong

    Wed Sep 18, 2019-

    Thu Nov 07, 2019

    829*CAD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. YVR-HKG

    Vancouver to Hong Kong

    Thu Aug 29, 2019-

    Wed Sep 11, 2019

    853*CAD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. YVR-HKG

    Vancouver to Hong Kong

    Mon Nov 11, 2019-

    Fri Nov 29, 2019

    859*CAD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. YVR-HKG

    Vancouver to Hong Kong

    Tue Nov 12, 2019-

    Fri Nov 29, 2019

    859*CAD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. YVR-HKG

    Vancouver to Hong Kong

    Wed Nov 13, 2019-

    Fri Nov 29, 2019

    859*CAD

    Round trip | Economy

  6. YVR-HKG

    Vancouver to Hong Kong

    Thu Nov 07, 2019-

    Sun Nov 17, 2019

    960*CAD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG) ANA Flights

Find Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG) ANA Flights

Weather in Vancouver

Sunday moderate rain
27°C Sun Aug 25, 2019
Monday heavy intensity rain
30°C Mon Aug 26, 2019
Tuesday moderate rain
31°C Tue Aug 27, 2019
Wednesday sky is clear
33°C Wed Aug 28, 2019
Thursday sky is clear
33°C Thu Aug 29, 2019
Friday light rain
31°C Fri Aug 30, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
32°C Sat Aug 31, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations