Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Vancouver to Hong Kong: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HKG

    Mon Mar 02, 2020

    HKG-YVR

    Mon Mar 09, 2020

    699*CAD
  2. Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HKG

    Thu Mar 05, 2020

    HKG-YVR

    Thu Mar 12, 2020

    699*CAD
  3. Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HKG

    Wed Jan 22, 2020

    HKG-YVR

    Tue Feb 04, 2020

    699*CAD
  4. Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HKG

    Sat Feb 29, 2020

    HKG-YVR

    Mon Mar 09, 2020

    729*CAD
  5. Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HKG

    Thu Mar 05, 2020

    HKG-YVR

    Sun Mar 15, 2020

    729*CAD
  6. Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HKG

    Tue May 19, 2020

    HKG-YVR

    Mon Jun 08, 2020

    906*CAD
  7. Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HKG

    Mon Mar 09, 2020

    HKG-YVR

    Sun Mar 15, 2020

    907*CAD
  8. Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-HKG

    Fri Mar 06, 2020

    HKG-YVR

    Sat Mar 14, 2020

    939*CAD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG) ANA Flights

Find Vancouver (YVR) to Hong Kong (HKG) ANA Flights

Weather in Vancouver

Wednesday sky is clear
25°C Wed Oct 23, 2019
Thursday overcast clouds
27°C Thu Oct 24, 2019
Friday few clouds
27°C Fri Oct 25, 2019
Saturday scattered clouds
27°C Sat Oct 26, 2019
Sunday sky is clear
26°C Sun Oct 27, 2019
Monday sky is clear
27°C Mon Oct 28, 2019
Tuesday sky is clear
26°C Tue Oct 29, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations