Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Fly to Sendai (SDJ): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Seattle (SEA) to Sendai (SDJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-SDJ

    Tue Jul 28, 2020

    SEA-SDJ

    Wed Aug 19, 2020

    1,260*USD
  2. Boston (BOS) to Sendai (SDJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    BOS-SDJ

    Mon Feb 17, 2020

    BOS-SDJ

    Mon Feb 24, 2020

    1,595*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Most Popular Deals to Sendai (SDJ)

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Sendai (SDJ)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Sendai (SDJ)

Weather in Sendai

Thursday overcast clouds
61°F Thu Oct 17, 2019
Friday overcast clouds
58°F Fri Oct 18, 2019
Saturday heavy intensity rain
62°F Sat Oct 19, 2019
Sunday sky is clear
65°F Sun Oct 20, 2019
Monday sky is clear
66°F Mon Oct 21, 2019
Tuesday light rain
66°F Tue Oct 22, 2019
Wednesday light rain
68°F Wed Oct 23, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org