Skip to main content

Domestic Japanese Routes

Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel All Around Japan with ANA

Okinawa (OKA) to
Ishigaki (ISG)
Round trip Economy
Thu Sep 12, 2019 Wed Sep 25, 2019
146 USD*
Tokyo (HND) to
Ishigaki (ISG)
Round trip Economy
Sun Oct 06, 2019 Wed Oct 09, 2019
205 USD*
Noto (NTQ) to
Ishigaki (ISG)
Round trip Economy
Sat Aug 31, 2019 Fri Sep 13, 2019
570 USD*
Osaka (ITM) to
Ishigaki (ISG)
Round trip Economy
Tue Aug 06, 2019 Fri Aug 09, 2019
618 USD*
Fukuoka (FUK) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round trip Economy
Fri Jul 26, 2019 Sat Jul 27, 2019
202 USD*
Osaka (ITM) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round trip Economy
Sun Jul 28, 2019 Tue Jul 30, 2019
207 USD*
Tokyo (HND) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round trip Economy
Tue Jul 30, 2019 Thu Aug 01, 2019
207 USD*
Osaka (KIX) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round trip Economy
Thu Aug 15, 2019 Tue Aug 20, 2019
210 USD*
Toyama (TOY) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round trip Economy
Wed Jul 24, 2019 Tue Aug 06, 2019
205 USD*
Tokyo (HND) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round trip Economy
Tue Jul 23, 2019 Fri Jul 26, 2019
210 USD*
Tokyo (NRT) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round trip Economy
Fri Sep 27, 2019 Thu Oct 03, 2019
213 USD*
Kagoshima (KOJ) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round trip Economy
Sun Sep 01, 2019 Sat Sep 14, 2019
560 USD*
Niigata (KIJ) to
Osaka (ITM)
Round trip Economy
Thu Oct 10, 2019 Wed Oct 23, 2019
104 USD*
Tokyo (HND) to
Osaka (ITM)
Round trip Economy
Mon Jul 29, 2019 Tue Jul 30, 2019
147 USD*
Tokyo (NRT) to
Osaka (ITM)
Round trip Economy
Fri Aug 02, 2019 Sun Aug 04, 2019
152 USD*
Oita (OIT) to
Osaka (ITM)
Round trip Economy
Tue Jul 30, 2019 Wed Sep 25, 2019
250 USD*
Tokyo (HND) to
Iwakuni (IWK)
Round trip Economy
Thu Aug 29, 2019 Mon Sep 09, 2019
199 USD*
Miyako (MMY) to
Iwakuni (IWK)
Round trip Economy
Mon Sep 02, 2019 Sun Sep 15, 2019
314 USD*
Osaka (KIX) to
Iwakuni (IWK)
Round trip Economy
Thu Aug 29, 2019 Mon Sep 09, 2019
352 USD*
Sendai (SDJ) to
Iwakuni (IWK)
Round trip Economy
Sat Jul 20, 2019 Fri Aug 02, 2019
413 USD*
Osaka (ITM) to
Oita (OIT)
Round trip Economy
Sat Sep 21, 2019 Mon Sep 23, 2019
125 USD*
Tokyo (HND) to
Oita (OIT)
Round trip Economy
Thu Oct 03, 2019 Sun Oct 06, 2019
205 USD*
Hakodate (HKD) to
Oita (OIT)
Round trip Economy
Mon Sep 09, 2019 Sun Sep 22, 2019
484 USD*
Sapporo (CTS) to
Oita (OIT)
Round trip Economy
Wed Sep 11, 2019 Tue Sep 24, 2019
583 USD*
Komatsu (KMQ) to
Fukuoka (FUK)
Round trip Economy
Tue Aug 13, 2019 Mon Aug 26, 2019
200 USD*
Osaka (ITM) to
Fukuoka (FUK)
Round trip Economy
Fri Jul 19, 2019 Sun Jul 21, 2019
205 USD*
Sapporo (CTS) to
Fukuoka (FUK)
Round trip Economy
Thu Sep 26, 2019 Tue Oct 01, 2019
205 USD*
Tokyo (HND) to
Fukuoka (FUK)
Round trip Economy
Mon Aug 12, 2019 Wed Aug 14, 2019
205 USD*
*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.