Skip to main content

Domestic Japanese Routes

Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel All Around Japan with ANA

Okinawa (OKA) to
Ishigaki (ISG)
Round trip Economy
Mon Nov 04, 2019 Tue Nov 05, 2019
207USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Ishigaki (ISG)
Round trip Economy
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Tue Dec 24, 2019
210USD
Iwakuni (IWK) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round trip Economy
Thu Nov 28, 2019 Sun Dec 01, 2019
207USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round trip Economy
Tue Nov 05, 2019 Sat Nov 09, 2019
212USD
Osaka (ITM) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round trip Economy
Fri Oct 18, 2019 Mon Oct 21, 2019
212USD
Tokyo (NRT) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round trip Economy
Mon Dec 23, 2019 Fri Dec 27, 2019
216USD
Akita (AXT) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round trip Economy
Fri Jan 10, 2020 Sun Jan 12, 2020
108USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round trip Economy
Mon Nov 18, 2019 Wed Nov 20, 2019
215USD
Nagoya (NGO) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round trip Economy
Fri Nov 22, 2019 Tue Nov 26, 2019
218USD
Tokyo (NRT) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round trip Economy
Thu Jan 02, 2020 Mon Jan 06, 2020
298USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Osaka (ITM)
Round trip Economy
Tue Oct 22, 2019 Wed Oct 23, 2019
151USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Osaka (KIX)
Round trip Economy
Wed Nov 20, 2019 Sun Nov 24, 2019
157USD
Tokyo (NRT) to
Osaka (ITM)
Round trip Economy
Sun Dec 01, 2019 Mon Dec 02, 2019
176USD
Sapporo (CTS) to
Osaka (KIX)
Round trip Economy
Tue Dec 10, 2019 Thu Dec 12, 2019
218USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Iwakuni (IWK)
Round trip Economy
Fri Oct 18, 2019 Tue Oct 22, 2019
210USD
Nagoya (NGO) to
Oita (OIT)
Round trip Economy
Tue Oct 29, 2019 Fri Nov 01, 2019
213USD
Nagoya (NGO) to
Fukuoka (FUK)
Round trip Economy
Mon Nov 11, 2019 Wed Nov 13, 2019
171USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Fukuoka (FUK)
Round trip Economy
Sun Nov 03, 2019 Thu Nov 07, 2019
210USD
Tokyo (NRT) to
Fukuoka (FUK)
Round trip Economy
Wed Oct 16, 2019 Tue Oct 22, 2019
213USD
Sapporo (CTS) to
Fukuoka (FUK)
Round trip Economy
Sun Jan 12, 2020 Sat Jan 18, 2020
265USD
*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.