Skip to main content

Domestic Japanese Routes

Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel All Around Japan with ANA

Tokyo (HND) to
Ishigaki (ISG)
Round Trip Economy
Fri Feb 14, 2020 Mon Feb 17, 2020
206USD
Osaka (KIX) to
Ishigaki (ISG)
Round Trip Economy
Sun Mar 15, 2020 Sat Mar 21, 2020
209USD
Hiroshima (HIJ) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round Trip Economy
Sun Mar 22, 2020 Wed Mar 25, 2020
203USD
Sapporo (CTS) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round Trip Economy
Tue Mar 03, 2020 Fri Mar 06, 2020
208USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round Trip Economy
Tue Mar 17, 2020 Sat Mar 21, 2020
208USD
Tokyo (NRT) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round Trip Economy
Sun Jan 26, 2020 Mon Feb 03, 2020
211USD
Osaka (ITM) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round Trip Economy
Sat Mar 21, 2020 Mon Mar 23, 2020
210USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round Trip Economy
Fri Feb 21, 2020 Fri Feb 28, 2020
211USD
Osaka (KIX) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round Trip Economy
Tue Feb 18, 2020 Wed Feb 19, 2020
214USD
Tokyo (NRT) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round Trip Economy
Wed Jan 29, 2020 Wed Feb 05, 2020
214USD
Sendai (SDJ) to
Osaka (ITM)
Round Trip Economy
Sat Feb 22, 2020 Mon Feb 24, 2020
109USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Osaka (ITM)
Round Trip Economy
Sun Feb 23, 2020 Sun Feb 23, 2020
150USD
Okinawa (OKA) to
Osaka (KIX)
Round Trip Economy
Tue Jan 28, 2020 Wed Jan 29, 2020
211USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Osaka (KIX)
Round Trip Economy
Sat Apr 11, 2020 Tue Apr 21, 2020
292USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Iwakuni (IWK)
Round Trip Economy
Mon Mar 16, 2020 Fri Mar 27, 2020
198USD
Okinawa (OKA) to
Iwakuni (IWK)
Round Trip Economy
Thu Jan 30, 2020 Sun Feb 02, 2020
203USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Oita (OIT)
Round Trip Economy
Fri Jan 31, 2020 Tue Feb 04, 2020
206USD
Osaka (ITM) to
Oita (OIT)
Round Trip Economy
Tue Feb 18, 2020 Wed Feb 19, 2020
281USD
Osaka (ITM) to
Fukuoka (FUK)
Round Trip Economy
Sat Mar 14, 2020 Thu Mar 19, 2020
160USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Fukuoka (FUK)
Round Trip Economy
Sun Feb 16, 2020 Sat Feb 22, 2020
206USD
Sapporo (CTS) to
Fukuoka (FUK)
Round Trip Economy
Sun Feb 23, 2020 Thu Feb 27, 2020
259USD
Tokyo (NRT) to
Fukuoka (FUK)
Round Trip Economy
Thu Mar 19, 2020 Fri Mar 20, 2020
310USD
*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.