Skip to main content

Domestic Japanese Routes

Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel All Around Japan with ANA

Okinawa (OKA) to
Ishigaki (ISG)
Round Trip Economy
Thu Nov 28, 2019 Thu Nov 28, 2019
205USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Ishigaki (ISG)
Round Trip Economy
Thu Dec 19, 2019 Sun Dec 22, 2019
207USD
Osaka (KIX) to
Ishigaki (ISG)
Round Trip Economy
Mon Nov 18, 2019 Thu Nov 21, 2019
211USD
Nagasaki (NGS) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round Trip Economy
Sun Dec 01, 2019 Wed Dec 04, 2019
205USD
Sapporo (CTS) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round Trip Economy
Thu Nov 28, 2019 Sat Nov 30, 2019
210USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round Trip Economy
Mon Jan 13, 2020 Fri Jan 17, 2020
210USD
Tokyo (NRT) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round Trip Economy
Thu Nov 28, 2019 Sun Dec 01, 2019
213USD
Sendai (SDJ) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round Trip Economy
Tue Dec 31, 2019 Thu Jan 02, 2020
111USD
Osaka (Kobe) (UKB) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round Trip Economy
Sat Nov 23, 2019 Sat Nov 23, 2019
208USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round Trip Economy
Sat Nov 30, 2019 Sat Dec 07, 2019
212USD
Tokyo (NRT) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round Trip Economy
Wed Nov 20, 2019 Sun Nov 24, 2019
216USD
Fukushima-shi (FKS) to
Osaka (ITM)
Round Trip Economy
Tue Dec 31, 2019 Thu Jan 02, 2020
106USD
Akita (AXT) to
Osaka (ITM)
Round Trip Economy
Thu Jan 16, 2020 Mon Jan 20, 2020
106USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Osaka (ITM)
Round Trip Economy
Fri Dec 06, 2019 Mon Dec 09, 2019
151USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Osaka (KIX)
Round Trip Economy
Sat Nov 30, 2019 Sun Dec 01, 2019
155USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Iwakuni (IWK)
Round Trip Economy
Thu Dec 26, 2019 Fri Jan 03, 2020
335USD
Osaka (ITM) to
Oita (OIT)
Round Trip Economy
Thu Jan 02, 2020 Mon Jan 06, 2020
187USD
Niigata (KIJ) to
Fukuoka (FUK)
Round Trip Economy
Sun Dec 22, 2019 Wed Dec 25, 2019
203USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Fukuoka (FUK)
Round Trip Economy
Sat Dec 07, 2019 Mon Dec 09, 2019
207USD
Aomori Shi (AOJ) to
Fukuoka (FUK)
Round Trip Economy
Fri Jan 31, 2020 Mon Feb 03, 2020
250USD
*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.