Skip to main content

Domestic Japanese Routes

Travel All Around Japan with ANA

Osaka (ITM) to
Ishigaki (ISG)
Round Trip ECONOMY
Sat Aug 15, 2020 Tue Aug 18, 2020
210USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Ishigaki (ISG)
Round Trip ECONOMY
Sat Oct 03, 2020 Tue Oct 06, 2020
210USD
Sendai (SDJ) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round Trip ECONOMY
Wed Aug 12, 2020 Tue Aug 18, 2020
212USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round Trip ECONOMY
Fri Oct 02, 2020 Mon Oct 05, 2020
213USD
Fukuoka (FUK) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round Trip ECONOMY
Sat Sep 19, 2020 Tue Sep 22, 2020
219USD
Osaka (ITM) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round Trip ECONOMY
Thu Aug 13, 2020 Sat Aug 15, 2020
248USD
Osaka (Kobe) (UKB) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round Trip ECONOMY
Sun Aug 09, 2020 Wed Aug 12, 2020
210USD
Okinawa (OKA) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round Trip ECONOMY
Mon Aug 10, 2020 Sun Aug 23, 2020
212USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round Trip ECONOMY
Sat Aug 15, 2020 Tue Aug 18, 2020
216USD
Niigata (KIJ) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round Trip ECONOMY
Wed Aug 12, 2020 Mon Aug 17, 2020
283USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Osaka (KIX)
Round Trip ECONOMY
Sat Aug 08, 2020 Sun Aug 16, 2020
299USD
Sapporo (CTS) to
Iwakuni (IWK)
Round Trip ECONOMY
Thu Sep 17, 2020 Sun Sep 20, 2020
426USD
Nagoya (NGO) to
Oita (OIT)
Round Trip ECONOMY
Thu Sep 03, 2020 Sun Sep 06, 2020
213USD
Niigata (KIJ) to
Fukuoka (FUK)
Round Trip ECONOMY
Mon Aug 17, 2020 Sat Aug 29, 2020
207USD
*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext