Skip to main content

Domestic Japanese Routes

Travel All Around Japan with ANA

Tokyo (HND) to
Ishigaki (ISG)
Round Trip Economy
Fri May 01, 2020 Mon May 04, 2020
209USD
Nagoya (NGO) to
Ishigaki (ISG)
Round Trip Economy
Thu Apr 23, 2020 Mon Apr 27, 2020
212USD
Sapporo (CTS) to
Ishigaki (ISG)
Round Trip Economy
Sat May 16, 2020 Sun May 17, 2020
418USD
Osaka (Kobe) (UKB) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round Trip Economy
Sat May 02, 2020 Mon May 04, 2020
203USD
Sapporo (CTS) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round Trip Economy
Thu May 07, 2020 Thu May 14, 2020
208USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round Trip Economy
Sun May 24, 2020 Wed May 27, 2020
208USD
Nagoya (NGO) to
Okinawa (OKA)
Round Trip Economy
Sat May 02, 2020 Mon May 04, 2020
313USD
Osaka (Kobe) (UKB) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round Trip Economy
Sat Apr 04, 2020 Sun Apr 05, 2020
209USD
Okinawa (OKA) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round Trip Economy
Fri Apr 03, 2020 Mon Apr 06, 2020
211USD
Fukuoka (FUK) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round Trip Economy
Sun May 03, 2020 Wed May 06, 2020
212USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Sapporo (CTS)
Round Trip Economy
Wed Apr 29, 2020 Wed May 06, 2020
214USD
Akita (AXT) to
Osaka (ITM)
Round Trip Economy
Tue Apr 07, 2020 Fri Apr 10, 2020
105USD
Niigata (KIJ) to
Osaka (ITM)
Round Trip Economy
Mon May 04, 2020 Fri May 08, 2020
105USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Osaka (ITM)
Round Trip Economy
Wed May 20, 2020 Sat May 23, 2020
150USD
Tokyo (HND) to
Fukuoka (FUK)
Round Trip Economy
Fri May 08, 2020 Sun May 10, 2020
208USD
*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.