Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Most Searched Low Fare Deals to Taiwan

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel to Taiwan: The Best Airfares

  1. Kelowna (YLW) to Taipei (TSA)

    Round trip | Economy
    YLW-TSA

    Wed Oct 21, 2020

    TSA-YLW

    Tue Nov 17, 2020

    904*CAD
  2. Vancouver (YVR) to Taipei (TPE)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-TPE

    Mon Mar 09, 2020

    TPE-YVR

    Tue Mar 31, 2020

    1,160*CAD
  3. Vancouver (YVR) to Taipei (TSA)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-TSA

    Tue Mar 10, 2020

    TSA-YVR

    Mon Mar 30, 2020

    1,497*CAD
  4. Toronto (YYZ) to Taipei (TPE)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYZ-TPE

    Mon Apr 20, 2020

    TPE-YYZ

    Tue May 12, 2020

    1,708*CAD
  5. Calgary (YYC) to Taipei (TSA)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYC-TSA

    Mon May 11, 2020

    TSA-YYC

    Mon May 25, 2020

    1,844*CAD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Search Low Fare ANA Flights to Taiwan

Search Low Fare ANA Flights to Taiwan

Related Flight Offers