Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Most Searched Low Fare Deals to Philippines

  1. YUL-MNL

    Montreal to Manila

    Thu Sep 12, 2019-

    Mon Sep 30, 2019

    1,121*CAD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. YEG-MNL

    Edmonton to Manila

    Sat Sep 07, 2019-

    Tue Sep 24, 2019

    1,300*CAD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel to Philippines: The Best Airfares

  1. Vancouver (YVR) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    YVR-MNL

    Fri Jan 10, 2020

    YVR-MNL

    Fri Feb 07, 2020

    1,138*CAD
  2. Montreal (YUL) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    YUL-MNL

    Fri Feb 14, 2020

    YUL-MNL

    Fri Mar 06, 2020

    1,156*CAD
  3. Edmonton (YEG) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    YEG-MNL

    Mon Jan 27, 2020

    YEG-MNL

    Sat Feb 29, 2020

    1,174*CAD
  4. Calgary (YYC) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    YYC-MNL

    Sun Nov 10, 2019

    YYC-MNL

    Wed Nov 20, 2019

    1,214*CAD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Search Low Fare ANA Flights to Philippines

Search Low Fare ANA Flights to Philippines

Related Flight Offers